President: Paul Ksobiech
Vice President: Randy Dusing
Secretary:Kelly Riviera
Treasurer:Kevin Bischel
Director:Jim Michlig
Director:Josh Peterson
Director:Jeff Pece
Director:Ally Carson
Director: Alex Waechter
Director:Chad Paulson
Director:Adam Fritz

Please go to MWC Member Access for contact information.

The club is governed by a list of Bi-Laws which can be found, along with other legal documents including meeting minutes, in our Legal link.