Board Of Directors


The club is governed by a set of articles & Bi Laws -updated Oct 2005  and elects a board of directors. The current board of directors is as follows:

President (2yr): Randy Dusing
Vice President (2yr): Jason Stromberg
Secretary (1yr): Kelly Riviera
Treasurer (1yr): Shane Herbig
Director (2yr): Lynne Cotton
Director (1yr): Kevin Bischel
Director (1yr): Paul Ksobiech
Director (2yr): Denise Belter
Director (1yr): Rob Lord


IRS Tax Exemption Letter July 8, 2009: Exemption Letter

IRS Tax Exemption Certificate: Exemption Certificate 501(c)3 Board Meeting Minutes November 16, 2011: Minutes