Coaching Staff

 

Randy Dusing – rvdusing@gmail.com
Ken Hotz – kenhotzremod@gmail.com
Jason Riviera – jriviera3@gmail.com
Jason Stromberg – jstromberg1@wi.rr.com
Shane Herbig – herbigfour@yahoo.com
Mark Quaglieri – mquaglieri@wi.rr.com
Brian Schiltz – brianschiltz59@gmail.com
Kevyn Dusing – kvdusing@gmail.com
Rob Lord – rllord@centurylink.net
Scott Dooley – info@knuckleheadpub.com
Gordon Lockett – gordon@gwplumbing-wi.com
James Cotton – cottoncrew@gmail.com

 

Coach’s Educational Resource Guide