PVMS Wrestling

Park View Wrestling Schedule 2016-‘17

Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 Invitational 9:30 AM @ Franklin High School
Thursday, Nov 17, 2016 Dual 4:00PM vs. Waukesha Central @ Waukesha Les Paul
Monday, Nov 21, 2016 Dual 4:00PM vs. Butler Middle @ Park View
Thursday, Dec 1, 2016 Triangular 4:00PM vs. Horning Middle & Kettle Moraine @ Park View
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 Triangular 4:00PM vs. Forest Park Middle & Karcher @ Park View
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 Invitational 9:30AM @Arrowhead South Campus
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016 Triangular 4:00PM vs. Nature Hill & Silver Lake @ Park View
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016 Invitational 9:30AM @ Waukesha North Fieldhouse
Thursday, Jan 5, 2017 Dual 4:00PM vs. Oak Creek @ Park View
Thursday, Jan 12, 2017 Quadrangular 4:15PM @ Fort Atkinson Middle School
Saturday, Jan 14, 2017 Invitational 9:00AM @ Mukwonago HS

Park View Middle School Athletics