PVMS Wrestling

Park View Wrestling Schedule 2017-‘18

Saturday, November 11 @ Forest Park Invite (Franklin HS) 9:00
Thursday, November 16 vs Waukesha Les Paul 4:00
Monday, November 20 vs Forest Park 4:00
Thursday, November 30 vs Waukesha Butler/Kettle Moraine 4:00
Tuesday, December 5 vs Waukesha Horning/Silver Lake-Nature Hill 4:00
Saturday, December 9 @ Arrowhead Tournament (HS South Campus) 9:30
Tuesday, December 12 vs Burlington 4:00
Saturday, December 16 @ Waukesha Tournament (North HS) 9:30
Monday, December 18 @ Oak Creek East 4:15
Monday, January 8 @ Fort Atkinson Middle School 4:15
Saturday, January 13 Conference Tournament @ MHS 9:30

Park View Middle School Athletics