Mukwonago HS Wrestling

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 Var-JV Dual 7PM Pewaukee @Mukwonago

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 9am JV Tournament @Mukwonago

Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 Var-JV Dual 7PM Arrowhead- @Mukwonago

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 Varsity Tournament 9AM @Bay Port
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 JV Tournament 9AM @West Allis Central
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 JV Tournament 9AM @Luxemburg-Casco

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 JV Invite 5PM @Fort Atkinson

Fri/Sat, Dec 15/16, 2017 Varsity Tournament 5pm/9am @West Allis Central
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 JV Invite 7:30am @Fond du Lac

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017  Var-JV Dual 7PM @South Milwaukee

Fri/Sat, Dec 22/23rd, 2017 Al Dvorak Invite 9AM @Harlem Ill HS

Saturday, Dec 27, 2017 JV Tournament 9AM @Waukesha West

Fri/Sat, Jan 5th/6th, 2018 Varsity Tournament 5PM @Kaukauna

Fri/Sat, Jan 6th, 2018 JV Tournament 9AM @Racine Park

Tuesday Jan 9th Dual 7pm Middleton @Mukwonago

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 Var-JV Dual @Waukesha South

Friday, Jan 12, 2018 5pm Hononegah Dual Quad @Hononegah

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 Var-JV Dual 7PM @Oconomowoc

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 9am Tournament @ Whitnall

Thursday, Jan 26, 2018 Var-JV Dual 5:30PM Milton @ Mukwonago

Friday, Jan 26, 2018 Var-JV Dual @Muskego

Sat, Jan 27th, 2018 JV Tournament 9:AM @West Allis Central

Friday, Feb 2nd, 2018 Varsity Conference 4PM @ Arrowhead

Saturday, Feb 3rd, 2018 JV Tournament 9AM @Badger HS

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2018 JV Sectional @ Oconomowoc

—–
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 Regionals @ West Allis Central
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 7pm Sectional team @ Waukesha South
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 Sectionals @New Berlin Eisenhower/West
Thursday, Feb 22/23/24th Kohl center, Madison
Friday, Mar 2/3rd, 2018 State Team UW – Field House, Madison