Mukwonago HS Wrestling

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 Scrimmage 4:00PM @ Elkhorn
Thursday, Dec 1, 2016 Dual 7:15PM @ Waukesha South
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 9am Tournament @Kettle Moraine
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 Dual 7PM Muskego @ Mukwonago
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 Tournament 9:15AM @ Bay Port
Thursday, Dec 15, 2016 Dual @ Arrowhead
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016 Tournament 8:30AM @ Fond du Lac
Thurs/Fri, Dec 22/23rd, 2016 Al Dvorak Invitational 9:30AM @ Harlem Ill High School
Thursday, Jan 5, 2017 Dual 7:15PM Waukesha West @ Mukwonago
Friday, Jan 6, 2017 Tournament 5:00PM @ Kaukauna,
Thursday, Jan 12, 2017 Dual @ Random Lake
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017 Dual 7:15PM @ Catholic Memorial
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 9am Tournament @ Whitnall
Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 Dual 5:30PM Milton @ Mukwonago
Friday, Feb 3, 2017 Conference 4:00PM @ Waukesha North,
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017 Regionals @ west Allis Hale
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 7pm Sectional team @ Mukwonago
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 Sectionals @ West Allis Central
Thursday, Feb 23/24/25th Kohl center, Madison
Friday, Mar 3/4th, 2017 State Team UW – Field House, Madison

 

Mukwonago High School Athletics