Mukwonago HS Wrestling

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 Var  Dual 7PM @Pewaukee

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 9am Var Tournament @East Troy 

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 9am JV Tournament @Stoughton

Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 jv-Var Dual 6PM  South Milwaukee@ Mukwonago

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 Varsity Tournament 9AM @Bay Port
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 JV Tournament 9AM @West Allis Central
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 JV Tournament 9AM @Luxemburg-Casco

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 Var Dual 6PM Milton @Mukwonago

Fri/Sat, Dec 14/15, 2018 Varsity Tournament 5pm/9am @West Allis Central

Friday, Dec 21, 2018  Var Dual 7PM  Waukesha South @ Mukwonago

Fri/Sat, Dec 28/29t, 2018 Northern Exposure 9AM @Merrill

Fri/Sat, Jan 4th/5th, 2019 Cheesehead Varsity Tournament 5PM/9am @Kaukauna

Saturday, Jan 5th JV   9AM  @ Racine Park 

Tuesday Jan 8th JV 5pm @Fort Atkinson 

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 Var-JV Dual @Oconomowoc

Saturday, Dec 12, 2019 JV  9AM  @ South Milwaukee

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 Var-JV Dual 7PM @Muskego

Saturday, Jan 19th, 2019 9am Tournament @Whitnall

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 Var-JV Dual  Arrowhead @ Mukwonago

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 JV reserve   @ Grafton

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 JV Conference @ West Allis Central

——————-

Friday, Feb 1st, 2019 Varsity Conference 4PM @ Waukesha South

Tuesday Feb 5th, 2019 JV Tournament 4pm @Badger HS

—–
Saturday, Feb 9th, 2019 Regionals @ Pewaukee
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 7pm Sectional team @ Mukwonago
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 Sectionals @Racine Horlick
Thursday, Feb 21/22/23 Kohl center, Madison
Friday, Mar 1/2, 2019 State Team UW – Field House, Madison