Congratulations to the 2017/18 award winners

Although we are proud of all our grizzly wrestlers.

There were few wrestlers that the coaches felt were worthy of the little extra this year.

Congratulations these wrestlers :

2017-2018 Season Awards

Award K-2 3-4 5-6 7-8
Rookie of the Year Liam Hewuse Darryn Bednarek Sammy Poldo Nathan Duncan
Most Improved  Brady Woltmann Nathan Ipsa Cailyn Whittier Jack Strobel
Alex Jacobi
Outstanding Partner Jaxson Seppi Brett Bartnik Gabby Gutman Jake Adams
Grizzly Award  Bridger Chesebro Wendell Brausch Wade Kippers Gianni Scacco
Outstanding Wrestler Avery Birdeau Devin Viola Hayden Chitwood Zachary Eliszewski
Toby Ackerman Jacob Wisinski
Hall of Fame Cody Goebel